User Login History
You can see the users’ login history to track the times that each user has started and ended a system session. The history shows also the status of the session, which tells if the session was ended with a logout or if it is still currently active.
Examining the Login Histories
You can examine individual user login history in Settings → User Login History.
Select the user you want to review in Select User picklist. The table will show the user’s login history, which consists of the time stamps of each login and logout of the same session, and the status of the session (see the picture below). Note, that if the session was terminated by timeout (for more information, see Security Settings), the logout time and status will not be updated.